1. Media Space

  2. Publicists



Lily Robert, B.A., MBA
Director, Communications,
Marketing and Public Affairs
514-283-3838
cell.: 514-296-8261
l.robert@nfb.ca




Magalie Boutin
Head of Media Relations
514-233-8646
m.boutin@nfb.ca




Marie-Claude Lamoureux
Montréal
514-283-9607
m.c.lamoureux@nfb.ca
@MC_ONF



Nadine Viau
Montréal
514-496-4486
n.viau@nfb.ca



Jennifer Mair
Toronto
416-436-0105
j.mair@nfb.ca
@NFB_Jennifer


Pat Dillon-Moore
Montréal
514-283-9411
p.dillon@nfb.ca
@PatDoftheNFB



Katja De Bock
Vancouver
778-628-4890
K.DeBock@nfb.ca
@NFB_Katja