1. Media Space

  2. Publicists



Lily Robert, B.A., MBA
Director, Communications
and Public Affairs, NFB
C.: 514-296-8261
l.robert@nfb.ca




Magalie Boutin
Head of Media Relations, NFB
C.: 514-233-8646
m.boutin@nfb.ca




Jennifer Mair
NFB Publicist - Toronto
C.: 416-436-0105
j.mair@nfb.ca
@NFB_Jennifer


Katja De Bock
NFB Publicist - Vancouver
C.: 778-628-4890
K.DeBock@nfb.ca
@NFB_Katja



Marie-Claude Lamoureux
NFB Publicist - Montreal
C.: 514-283-9607
m.c.lamoureux@nfb.ca
@MC_ONF



Nadine Viau
NFB Publicist - Montreal
C.: 514-496-4486
n.viau@nfb.ca



Pat Dillon-Moore
NFB Publicist - Montreal
C.: 514-283-9411
p.dillon@nfb.ca
@PatDoftheNFB