

THE LAKE WINNIPEG PROJECT

WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY KEVIN SETTEE

FEATURING SOPHIA RABLIAUSKAS, CLINT BITTERN, WAYLON BITTERN,
FRANK MENOW, ROGER DOUGLAS, BRADLEY BUSHIE, WILLIAM FONTAINE JR
PRODUCER ALICIA SMITH EXECUTIVE PRODUCER DAVID CHRISTENSEN
PICTURE EDITOR AND DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY SCOTT PARKER
TITLE DESIGN AND MOTION GRAPHICS JAMES MONKMAN SOUND DESIGN ANITA LUBOSCH
A NATIONAL FILM BOARD OF CANADA PRODUCTION

nfb.ca/lake-winnipeg-project

